History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/os-tests/tests/poll/Makefile (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
# bd0ce624 05-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>


# a192d1c0 25-Oct-2016 Patrick Mooney

7506 epoll_create1 should toss EINVAL for invalid flags
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danm

7506 epoll_create1 should toss EINVAL for invalid flags
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# d583b39b 06-Dec-2012 John Wren Kennedy

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...