History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/os-tests/tests/imc/ (Results 1 – 2 of 2)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
74079a5316-Sep-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14092 imc(7D) should not be under i86pc
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Appro

14092 imc(7D) should not be under i86pc
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

eb00b1c806-Jan-2020 Robert Mustacchi

11609 Want modern Intel IMC driver
11612 x86 PCI enumeration should not rely on bios max bus
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@

11609 Want modern Intel IMC driver
11612 x86 PCI enumeration should not rely on bios max bus
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...