History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/os-tests/tests/i386/ldt.c (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 8515d723 18-Jul-2018 Patrick Mooney

13085 fast_syscall state should be tracked
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Appr

13085 fast_syscall state should be tracked
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# dc5e7685 16-Dec-2018 John Levon

10076 make usr/src/test smatch clean
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope

10076 make usr/src/test smatch clean
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...


# a0955b86 14-Jun-2018 John Levon

9600 LDT still not happy under KPTI
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>