History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/os-tests/tests/file-locking/runtests.c (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 44bf619d 15-Aug-2019 John Levon

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyen

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 9c7f1ae0 14-May-2018 Jerry Jelinek

9061 ofdlock(): assertion failed: lckdat->l_start == 0
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@

9061 ofdlock(): assertion failed: lckdat->l_start == 0
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 90221f91 17-Oct-2016 Cody Peter Mello

7427 Double flock(3C) causes undue block
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.r

7427 Double flock(3C) causes undue block
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...