History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/os-tests/tests/Makefile (Results 1 – 24 of 24)
Revision Date Author Comments
# a28480fe 29-Oct-2021 Andy Fiddaman

14208 zoneadmd should not inherit zoneadm's environment
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soo

14208 zoneadmd should not inherit zoneadm's environment
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 8e458de0 01-Aug-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13925 core files should include DWARF
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <adam.leventhal@gmail.com>
Appr

13925 core files should include DWARF
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <adam.leventhal@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# dea9f5e6 29-Sep-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14126 clock_gettime() could work with thread/proc clocks
14139 Want libproc convenience function for lwpsinfo
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnio

14126 clock_gettime() could work with thread/proc clocks
14139 Want libproc convenience function for lwpsinfo
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# d7159b37 06-Aug-2021 Andy Fiddaman

14005 eventfd_read/write() don't return failure
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.

14005 eventfd_read/write() don't return failure
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 915894ef 10-Feb-2021 Matt Barden

13508 door_layout() should align the stack to 16 bytes for i386 processes
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed

13508 door_layout() should align the stack to 16 bytes for i386 processes
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@tintri.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# edd58064 22-Sep-2020 Jerry Jelinek

12363 add O_DIRECT support
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 3ce53722 05-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi

12830 Want centralized ksensor framework
12831 temperature sensors could describe accuracy
12832 topo support for generic PCI device temp sensors
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.

12830 Want centralized ksensor framework
12831 temperature sensors could describe accuracy
12832 topo support for generic PCI device temp sensors
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <toomas@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 440a8a36 09-Nov-2016 Patrick Mooney

12789 increase timers allowed per-process
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <rpz@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>

12789 increase timers allowed per-process
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <rpz@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# c5591576 21-Feb-2020 Rob Johnston

12330 libtopo: add support for directed graph based topologies
Portions contributed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by:

12330 libtopo: add support for directed graph based topologies
Portions contributed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# a61ed2ce 01-Jul-2017 Hans Rosenfeld

12258 Need native CCID driver
Contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approve

12258 Need native CCID driver
Contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# eb00b1c8 06-Jan-2020 Robert Mustacchi

11609 Want modern Intel IMC driver
11612 x86 PCI enumeration should not rely on bios max bus
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@

11609 Want modern Intel IMC driver
11612 x86 PCI enumeration should not rely on bios max bus
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 81c3d085 24-Jan-2017 Jerry Jelinek

12365 pwritev64 can't write at offsets between [2 GiB, 4 GiB)
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed

12365 pwritev64 can't write at offsets between [2 GiB, 4 GiB)
Portions contributed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 69c811ab 18-Jan-2020 Robert Mustacchi

9965 Want support for O_DIRECTORY
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.

9965 Want support for O_DIRECTORY
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 508a0e8c 19-Feb-2019 Rob Johnston

11257 Add DDI support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
11258 Add libtopo support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Pa

11257 Add DDI support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
11258 Add libtopo support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# a0955b86 14-Jun-2018 John Levon

9600 LDT still not happy under KPTI
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# b7daf799 12-Jun-2017 Dan McDonald

8529 Extended and regular SADB_ACQUIREs should share address extension code
Portions contributed by: Bayard Bell <buffer.g.overflow@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Revie

8529 Extended and regular SADB_ACQUIREs should share address extension code
Portions contributed by: Bayard Bell <buffer.g.overflow@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# f012ee0c 18-Nov-2016 Gordon Ross

7590 sendmsg on AF_UNIX socket fails after process drops privileges
Portions contributed by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by:

7590 sendmsg on AF_UNIX socket fails after process drops privileges
Portions contributed by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# fe4627ef 15-May-2017 Sebastien Roy

8149 deadlock between datalink deletion and kstat read
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wi

8149 deadlock between datalink deletion and kstat read
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# defc4c8a 29-Dec-2016 Ryan Zezeski

7719 sdev_create() doesn't enforce EISDIR in non-GZ
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfe

7719 sdev_create() doesn't enforce EISDIR in non-GZ
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 90221f91 17-Oct-2016 Cody Peter Mello

7427 Double flock(3C) causes undue block
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.r

7427 Double flock(3C) causes undue block
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# d2a70789 16-Apr-2014 Richard Lowe

7029 want per-process exploit mitigation features (secflags)
7030 want basic address space layout randomization (ASLR)
7031 noexec_user_stack should be a security-flag
7032 want a means t

7029 want per-process exploit mitigation features (secflags)
7030 want basic address space layout randomization (ASLR)
7031 noexec_user_stack should be a security-flag
7032 want a means to forbid mappings around NULL
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 797f979d 26-Feb-2016 Cody Peter Mello

6684 Allow sending from IPv6 SLAAC addresses within a zone using IP spoofing protection
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>


# 5e989a96 24-Jun-2013 David Höppner <0xffea@gmail.com>

3830 SIGQUEUE_MAX's limit of 32 is too low
Reviewed by: Cedric Blancher <cedric.blancher@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Irek Szczesniak <iszc

3830 SIGQUEUE_MAX's limit of 32 is too low
Reviewed by: Cedric Blancher <cedric.blancher@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Irek Szczesniak <iszczesniak@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# d583b39b 06-Dec-2012 John Wren Kennedy

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...