History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/stand/lib/inet/ (Results 1 – 13 of 13)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
a963a5aa13-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome

12947 stand: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <wiedi@frubar.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

b531f6d108-Feb-2020 Toomas Soome

12427 stand: smatch and NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

856f710c09-Feb-2019 Andy Fiddaman

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wesse

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wessels <wessels147@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

4a634bb829-May-2008 ga159272

6372205 __i386 code under usr/src/stand is dead

2a9459bd03-Dec-2007 sangeeta

PSARC 2007/631 Class E IP Address Configuration
6605607 Remove Class-E checks from kernel
6613928 ip_fast_forward should make direct call to GLD instead of putnext

b35ccd5318-Jan-2006 ss146032

6372261 Lint error generated from putback of 6216419

9f1fc99210-Jan-2006 ss146032

6216419 boot-net stalls while waiting for ARP reply generated for IP outside the client's subnet....

fa9e406631-Oct-2005 ahrens

PSARC 2002/240 ZFS
6338653 Integrate ZFS
PSARC 2004/652 - DKIOCFLUSH
5096886 Write caching disks need mechanism to flush cache to physical media

32d0132c30-Sep-2005 ss146032

6276060 "boot net" fails with "rpc cansend error" starting with nv_14

bcbe915525-Jul-2005 jg

6274708 gcc and boot really don't get along

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch