History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/psm/stand/ (Results 1 – 25 of 111)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
85f4cb8711-Feb-2018 Richard Lowe

13184 Stop translating ld(1) options through cw(1)
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi

13184 Stop translating ld(1) options through cw(1)
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

b531f6d108-Feb-2020 Toomas Soome

12427 stand: smatch and NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

66582b6012-Jan-2020 Peter Tribble

12185 Remove B100s support
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

9cb0a1d425-Aug-2019 Peter Tribble

11630 remove checks for 64-bit capable hardware
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.c

11630 remove checks for 64-bit capable hardware
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

c4ccc1f909-Jun-2019 Peter Tribble

11226 Remove NetraCT support
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Garrett

11226 Remove NetraCT support
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

1f4c6dbc24-May-2019 Peter Tribble

10864 Remove starcat support
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Josh

10864 Remove starcat support
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...

89574a1f08-May-2019 Patrick Mooney

10932 want _MACHDEP-free cpuset_t access
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

10932 want _MACHDEP-free cpuset_t access
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

2a1fd0ff28-Jan-2019 Peter Tribble

10318 Remove starfire support
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

e74ff65306-Dec-2018 Toomas Soome

10049 mboot: mboot is no longer needed
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

7ed5463428-Jul-2018 Robert Mustacchi

9684 Transform GCC_ROOT->GNUC_ROOT
Reviewed by: Toomas Some <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: D

9684 Transform GCC_ROOT->GNUC_ROOT
Reviewed by: Toomas Some <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

bf5d9f1807-Feb-2018 Andy Fiddaman

9070 Remove wanboot from gate
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>

9070 Remove wanboot from gate
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

1386b60124-Jun-2015 Toomas Soome

6700 remove installboot script from i386 platform (loader project)
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: R

6700 remove installboot script from i386 platform (loader project)
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

11b942e301-Jul-2015 Toomas Soome

6047 SPARC boot should support feature@embedded_data
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

0d21b83c01-Jul-2015 Toomas Soome

6046 SPARC boot should support com.delphix:hole_birth
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

8a9764c329-Jun-2015 Toomas Soome

6041 SPARC boot should support LZ4
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

c0dbe95002-Jul-2015 Toomas Soome

6044 SPARC zfs reader is using wrong size for objset_phys
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

f985abb404-Sep-2014 Gary Mills

5086 Remove OpenSSL 0.9.8a
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

c0e7977a15-Oct-2013 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

4027 remove CLOSED_BUILD
4028 remove CLOSED_IS_PRESENT
4029 remove tonic build bits
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.n

4027 remove CLOSED_BUILD
4028 remove CLOSED_IS_PRESENT
4029 remove tonic build bits
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

37d7160031-Jul-2013 Richard Lowe

3882 Remove xmod & friends (fix sparc)

694c35fa29-Jul-2013 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

3882 Remove xmod & friends
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

12345