History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libsmb/common/libsmb.h (Results 1 – 25 of 55)
Revision Date Author Comments
# ce8560ee 24-Sep-2020 Matt Barden

13169 CVE-2020-1472 (ZeroLogon) and SMB authentication
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <jmcintosh@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ro

13169 CVE-2020-1472 (ZeroLogon) and SMB authentication
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <jmcintosh@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Prashanth Badari <prbadari@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# bdc3270f 06-Dec-2019 Matt Barden

13045 Idmap's KDC lookup override doesn't work
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# 4e065a9f 06-Jul-2020 Alexander Stetsenko

12513 SMB 3.1.1 support for server
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# dafb549f 02-Mar-2019 Gordon Ross

11039 All zfs/nfs/smb threads in door calls to idle idmap
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashki

11039 All zfs/nfs/smb threads in door calls to idle idmap
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 87b81758 27-Feb-2018 Joyce McIntosh

11032 Time spent sharing SMB filesystems could be reduced by optimizing smb_getdataset for default mount points
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan La

11032 Time spent sharing SMB filesystems could be reduced by optimizing smb_getdataset for default mount points
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 9242c919 31-Oct-2017 Matt Barden

11028 Need a way to add local user/group ACE from Windows
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amor

11028 Need a way to add local user/group ACE from Windows
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# ef4cfbfd 18-Oct-2017 Matt Barden

11027 method to delete local SMB users
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.o

11027 method to delete local SMB users
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# cc3780e6 21-Jan-2017 Gordon Ross

11024 SMB should bypass ACL traverse checking
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <g

11024 SMB should bypass ACL traverse checking
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 3e2c0c09 18-Apr-2017 Matt Barden

11023 SMB server min_protocol setting
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.or

11023 SMB server min_protocol setting
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 1160dcf7 24-Jun-2016 Matt Barden

11018 SMB3 Encryption
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>

11018 SMB3 Encryption
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# a44e7c2c 19-Mar-2019 Gordon Ross

10999 Misc. SMB changes missed in prior upstreams
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 975041dd 25-Nov-2017 Gordon Ross

9873 SMB logon fails during 1st second after service start
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amo

9873 SMB logon fails during 1st second after service start
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 3299f39f 05-Jan-2013 Gordon Ross

1575 untangle libmlrpc from SMB server
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

1575 untangle libmlrpc from SMB server
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# a90cf9f2 26-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

6399 SMB2 support
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden

6399 SMB2 support
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Daniel Borek <daniel.borek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <Yuri.Pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# b3700b07 05-Jun-2014 Gordon Ross

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contribute

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 12b65585 21-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

1122 smbsrv should use SPNEGO (inbound authentication)
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portio

1122 smbsrv should use SPNEGO (inbound authentication)
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# b819cea2 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewe

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 83d2dfe6 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

5921 Want a netbios_enable parameter in sharectl_smb
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>


# 91d7f85e 25-May-2013 Gordon Ross

5916 make libsqlite a real shared lib
Reviewed by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@

5916 make libsqlite a real shared lib
Reviewed by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 1ed6b69a 17-Dec-2012 Gordon Ross

5316 allow smbadm join to use RPC
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>

5316 allow smbadm join to use RPC
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 5f1ef25c 16-Feb-2011 Aram Hăvărneanu

604 CIFS server should traverse child mount points
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@da

604 CIFS server should traverse child mount points
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 380acbbe 07-Apr-2011 Gordon Ross

849 domain controller "hot fail over" can take forever
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@r

849 domain controller "hot fail over" can take forever
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 803376f0 09-Sep-2010 Richard Lowe

sync with onnv-gate 13149:b23a4dab3d50
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com, gwr@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 4163af6a 17-Aug-2010 jose borrego

6962953 fw_101 : assertion failed in thread_join() from smb_server_delete()


123