History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libfksmbsrv/common/sys/ (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
94047d4921-Jul-2017 Gordon Ross

11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>

11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

93bc28db28-Nov-2013 Gordon Ross

1841 SMB dtrace provider is incomplete
11180 SMB2 IOCTL FSCTL_LMR_REQUEST_RESILIENCY Returns Incorrect Response
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Review

1841 SMB dtrace provider is incomplete
11180 SMB2 IOCTL FSCTL_LMR_REQUEST_RESILIENCY Returns Incorrect Response
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

b819cea217-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewe

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...