History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/smbclnt/libfknsmb/ (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
241c90a027-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe

12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

686670ea21-Jun-2019 Gordon Ross

11855 Update SMB client to 3.02
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Ap

11855 Update SMB client to 3.02
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

c938dc6725-May-2019 Gordon Ross

11071 unused files after 9735
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

a8cc26d603-Apr-2019 John Levon

10685 SMB code needs smatch fixes
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

adee678416-Mar-2018 Gordon Ross

9735 Need to provide SMB 2.1 Client
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com

9735 Need to provide SMB 2.1 Client
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...

8329232e12-Aug-2017 Gordon Ross

9874 Add fksmbcl development tool
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>