History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/pkcs11/pkcs11_tpm/ (Results 1 – 25 of 29)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
b8ccc41319-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13519 pkcs11_tpm: symbol 'hPrivateLeafKey' is multiply-defined
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan

13519 pkcs11_tpm: symbol 'hPrivateLeafKey' is multiply-defined
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

241c90a027-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe

12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

e2e372a422-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11154 pkcs11_tpm: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Jason Lippert <jason@glasspelican.ca>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

05ede3db17-Dec-2018 John Levon

10079 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/lib
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

42e00f0327-Sep-2018 Gary Mills

9856 pkcs11_tpm.so.1 changes syslog facility
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyen

9856 pkcs11_tpm.so.1 changes syslog facility
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

91419a0327-May-2017 Jason King

9156 Remove openssl dependency from pkcs11_tpm
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.co

9156 Remove openssl dependency from pkcs11_tpm
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

d714185420-May-2014 Robert Mustacchi

backout 4853: breaks lint

a65cd51815-May-2014 Alexander Pyhalov

4853 illumos-gate is not lint-clean when built with openssl 1.0
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Ap

4853 illumos-gate is not lint-clean when built with openssl 1.0
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

9048537716-Oct-2013 Richard Lowe

4215 pkcs11_tpm botches shared library initialization, murders its friends
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>
Appro

4215 pkcs11_tpm botches shared library initialization, murders its friends
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

494f7e1218-Jul-2013 Keith M Wesolowski

3915 Add adjuncts support to the build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

33f5ff1718-Feb-2012 Milan Jurik

2077 lots of unreachable breaks in illumos gate
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlo

2077 lots of unreachable breaks in illumos gate
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

cd3e933325-Jun-2010 Ali Bahrami

6916796 OSnet mapfiles should use version 2 link-editor syntax

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-common => usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr

6916796 OSnet mapfiles should use version 2 link-editor syntax

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-common => usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-bindings => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-bindings
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-perfcnt => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-perfcnt
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-symbindrep => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-symbindrep
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-truss => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-truss
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-who => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-who
rename : usr/src/common/mapfiles/i386/map.noexdata => usr/src/common/mapfiles/common/map.noexdata
rename : usr/src/lib/libaio/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libaio/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile.map => usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libpthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libpthread/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/librt/amd64/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/librt/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libsys/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libsys/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libthread/common/mapfile-vers

show more ...

8932b28e23-Feb-2010 Wyllys Ingersoll

6922178 memleaks in pkcs11_tpm

f717cf3027-Oct-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll

6894191 pkcs11_tpm source tree needs THIRDPARTYLICENSE files

8d26100c20-Aug-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll

6855414 Deliver SPARC support for TPM
6865428 pkcs11_tpm should be installed by default, or it won't be used

b693132f18-Aug-2009 jmcp

backout 6855414: breaks build

37714ae418-Aug-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll

6855414 Deliver SPARC support for TPM
6865428 pkcs11_tpm should be installed by default, or it won't be used

8695966130-Jul-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll

6866515 pkcs11_tpm provider does not delete token objects correctly

1dc1cb4520-Jul-2009 Wyllys Ingersoll

6854948 pkcs11_tpm code stomps on memory

bda1f12928-May-2009 Mark Phalan

6806387 Move OpenSSL from ON to SFW

12