History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libzfs/common/libzfs_mount.c (Results 1 – 25 of 52)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 0dfe541e 06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contribut

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# b8dc1b43 01-Mar-2018 Joyce McIntosh

11945 pool import performance regression due to repeated libshare initialization
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>

11945 pool import performance regression due to repeated libshare initialization
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# eb633035 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions c

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# bc4c0ff1 20-Oct-2018 Andy Fiddaman

9880 Race in ZFS parallel mount
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>


# 591e0e13 12-Jan-2017 Sebastien Roy

8115 parallel zfs mount
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brad Lewis <brad.lewis@delphix.com>
Rev

8115 parallel zfs mount
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brad Lewis <brad.lewis@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com>
Approved by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>

show more ...


# 1c18e8fb 14-Jul-2017 Jerry Jelinek

8502 illumos#7955 broke delegated datasets when libshare is not present
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <

8502 illumos#7955 broke delegated datasets when libshare is not present
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# ba6e7e65 01-Jun-2017 Sowrabha Gopal

8430 dir_is_empty_readdir() doesn't properly handle error from fdopendir()
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
R

8430 dir_is_empty_readdir() doesn't properly handle error from fdopendir()
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 4f4378cc 12-Jun-2017 Andrew Stormont

8331 zfs_unshare returns wrong error code for smb unshare failure
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@o

8331 zfs_unshare returns wrong error code for smb unshare failure
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 8a981c33 13-Apr-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7955 libshare needs to initialize only those datasets being modified by the consumer
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com

7955 libshare needs to initialize only those datasets being modified by the consumer
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 09c9e6dc 17-Nov-2016 Chris Williamson

7542 zfs_unmount failed with EZFS_UNSHARENFSFAILED
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@d

7542 zfs_unmount failed with EZFS_UNSHARENFSFAILED
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 873c4903 03-Sep-2016 Prakash Surya

7336 vfork and O_CLOEXEC causes zfs_mount EBUSY
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

7336 vfork and O_CLOEXEC causes zfs_mount EBUSY
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# d420209d 18-Aug-2016 Alex Reece

7233 dir_is_empty should open directory with CLOEXEC
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@ric

7233 dir_is_empty should open directory with CLOEXEC
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 9adfa60d 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhuk

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 88f61dee 16-May-2016 Igor Kozhukhov

6931 lib/libzfs: cleanup gcc warnings
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# 9c3fd121 10-Oct-2015 Matthew Ahrens

2605 want to resume interrupted zfs send
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@Ri

2605 want to resume interrupted zfs send
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Xin Li <delphij@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Arne Jansen <sensille@gmx.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# d1672efb 02-Oct-2015 Marcel Telka

6280 libzfs: unshare_one() could fail with EZFS_SHARENFSFAILED
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens

6280 libzfs: unshare_one() could fail with EZFS_SHARENFSFAILED
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 33cde0d0 08-Jul-2014 Matthew Ahrens

4953 zfs rename <snapshot> need not involve libshare
4954 "zfs create" need not involve libshare if we are not sharing
4955 libshare's get_zfs_dataset need not sort the datasets
Reviewed

4953 zfs rename <snapshot> need not involve libshare
4954 "zfs create" need not involve libshare if we are not sharing
4955 libshare's get_zfs_dataset need not sort the datasets
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# f9af39ba 09-Aug-2010 George Wilson

PSARC 2010/306 Read-only ZFS pools
6720531 ZFS should provide read-only import


# 9d9a58e3 05-Aug-2010 Eric Taylor

6935194 'zfs share|unshare' a volume returns zero
6970326 LIST_SRCS left over in libzpool/Makefile.com


# dc7cd546 04-Apr-2010 Mark Shellenbaum

6940770 panic in sa_find_idx_tab() after receiving into pool when version shouldn't have allowed it


# ab003da8 09-Mar-2010 Jim Dunham

PSARC/2010/006 EOF of iSCSI Target Daemon
6914623 Remove iSCSI Target Daemon from ON Consolidation


# 54a91118 24-Feb-2010 Chris Kirby

6505339 dsl_pool_close() needs to call txg_list_destroy(&dp->dp_sync_tasks) to be nice
6569720 zpool import -d <readonly filesystem> <pool> core dumps
6566868 'zinject -c all' should not perm

6505339 dsl_pool_close() needs to call txg_list_destroy(&dp->dp_sync_tasks) to be nice
6569720 zpool import -d <readonly filesystem> <pool> core dumps
6566868 'zinject -c all' should not permit by regular user
6561382 zpl version incompatability needs better error messaging
6909405 concurrent replication actions fail to destroy each others' snapshots
6794306 df.c calls libzfs_init with an argument when none is expected

show more ...


# 681d9761 21-Sep-2009 Eric Taylor

6438937 if 'zfs destroy' fails, it can leave a zvol device link missing
6573142 zpool destruction/export should better handle stale zvol links
6718816 ZFS volinit fails when ZFS root pool ful

6438937 if 'zfs destroy' fails, it can leave a zvol device link missing
6573142 zpool destruction/export should better handle stale zvol links
6718816 ZFS volinit fails when ZFS root pool full
6761786 zpool import with 8500 snapshots took 11hours
6604403 replace volinit/volfini with /dev fs vnode ops
6847760 zfs volinit may happen a little too soon during boot
6488792 Warnings on console whenever a volume is created.
6738837 assertion failure in sdev_open
6878496 dmu_objset_own returns EINVAL instead of EROFS in some situations

show more ...


# 6e77af0a 13-Jan-2009 David Pacheco

6748561 core dump when zfs_alloc() fails and libzfs_printerr == 0
6757075 zfs_receive temporarily changes properties that haven't changed in the stream


123