History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libumem/amd64/umem_genasm.c (Results 1 – 2 of 2)
Revision Date Author Comments
# b1e2e3fb 09-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10936 umem_genasm needs to be stricter about segments
10937 Clean up umem smatch and cerrwarn
Reviewed by: Cody Peter Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney

10936 umem_genasm needs to be stricter about segments
10937 Clean up umem smatch and cerrwarn
Reviewed by: Cody Peter Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 4f364e7c 29-Sep-2013 Robert Mustacchi

4489 need ptcumem
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: D

4489 need ptcumem
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...