History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libldap5/ (Results 1 – 25 of 37)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
241c90a027-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe

12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

c94f4b0322-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome

12081 libldap5: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

695ef82107-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross

10990 Get UNIX group info. from AD/LDAP with partial RFC2307 schema
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Chri

10990 Get UNIX group info. from AD/LDAP with partial RFC2307 schema
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Ridd <chrisridd@mac.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

856f710c09-Feb-2019 Andy Fiddaman

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wesse

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wessels <wessels147@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

05ede3db17-Dec-2018 John Levon

10079 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/lib
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

d7fdecd201-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9154 libldap5: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lo

9154 libldap5: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

13ddffee08-Aug-2017 Toomas Soome

8827 libldap5: variable set but not used
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

1307500a15-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8217 libldap5: misleading-indentation
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

8df617e124-Jan-2017 Douglas Bagnall

7802 libldap fix from Mozilla in unescape
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

b3700b0705-Jun-2014 Gordon Ross

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contribute

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

1944925829-Apr-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

4823 don't open-code NSEC2MSEC and MSEC2NSEC
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@r

4823 don't open-code NSEC2MSEC and MSEC2NSEC
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

494f7e1218-Jul-2013 Keith M Wesolowski

3915 Add adjuncts support to the build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

694c35fa29-Jul-2013 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

3882 Remove xmod & friends
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

80ac04dd17-May-2011 Gordon Ross

976 export ldap_add_result_entry from libldap.so.5
1010 export gss_mech_krb5 from libgss.so.1
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@

976 export ldap_add_result_entry from libldap.so.5
1010 export gss_mech_krb5 from libgss.so.1
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Gordon <rbg@openrbg.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>

show more ...

cd3e933325-Jun-2010 Ali Bahrami

6916796 OSnet mapfiles should use version 2 link-editor syntax

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-common => usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr

6916796 OSnet mapfiles should use version 2 link-editor syntax

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-common => usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-bindings => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-bindings
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-perfcnt => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-perfcnt
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-symbindrep => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-symbindrep
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-truss => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-truss
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-who => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-who
rename : usr/src/common/mapfiles/i386/map.noexdata => usr/src/common/mapfiles/common/map.noexdata
rename : usr/src/lib/libaio/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libaio/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile.map => usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libpthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libpthread/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/librt/amd64/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/librt/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libsys/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libsys/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libthread/common/mapfile-vers

show more ...

4a16f9a618-Jun-2010 Milan Jurik

6935594 libldap needs to deal with changed NSS behaviour after fork

e6a862fb27-Mar-2010 Douglas Leavitt

6930583 libldap.so.5 does not return error details from libsasl
6930852 libldap5 sasl writes should obey SASL_MAXOUTBUF maximums
6733022 libldap.so.5: memory leak in nsldapi_sasl_open()
6

6930583 libldap.so.5 does not return error details from libsasl
6930852 libldap5 sasl writes should obey SASL_MAXOUTBUF maximums
6733022 libldap.so.5: memory leak in nsldapi_sasl_open()
6865456 libldap.so.5 memory leak - berval in nsldapi_sasl_do_bind

show more ...

0c71ee5809-Aug-2009 Milan Jurik

6851301 libldap5 leaks ~64K per SASL connection

e944850b09-Aug-2009 Milan Jurik

6846156 memleak in prldap_connect()

bfed486a10-Feb-2009 Ali Bahrami

6798660 Cadmium .NOT file processing problem with CWD relative file paths
Contributed by Richard Lowe
6785284 Mapfile versioning rules need to be more visible to gatelings
6800164 Standar

6798660 Cadmium .NOT file processing problem with CWD relative file paths
Contributed by Richard Lowe
6785284 Mapfile versioning rules need to be more visible to gatelings
6800164 Standard file exclusion mechanism needed for Cadmium tools

show more ...

924965c717-Oct-2008 Serge Dussud

PSARC 2008/607 add O format option to libldap:ber_print
6745345 ber_printf() malforming the octet string refusing the "O" format option

36ca398709-Jul-2008 chinlong

6546495 peruser sparcv9 tests fail due to ASN.1 ber tag corruption

12