History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libfakekernel/ (Results 1 – 25 of 31)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

59b8278616-Feb-2022 Dan McDonald

14514 libfakekernel uses system headers, not proto or usr/src ones
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Robert M

14514 libfakekernel uses system headers, not proto or usr/src ones
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

0a34963c05-Feb-2022 Gordon Ross

14475 Recursive death in libfakekernel assfail after 12396
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent

14475 Recursive death in libfakekernel assfail after 12396
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

8e6f790318-Mar-2020 Yuri Pankov

12396 zdb -A does not work after 3006
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

8222814e05-Apr-2021 Richard Lowe

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

086d968718-Jul-2017 Patrick Mooney

12909 epoll should better detect fd reassignment
Portions contributed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by:

12909 epoll should better detect fd reassignment
Portions contributed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

cd61ae2104-Jul-2019 Richard Lowe

12447 should install library compat symlinks from library makefiles, not Targetdirs
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by

12447 should install library compat symlinks from library makefiles, not Targetdirs
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

241c90a027-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe

12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

0cad6fe622-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome

11985 libfakekernel: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

6af7a37b04-Dec-2019 Toomas Soome

12108 libfakekernel: passing argument 4 to restrict-qualified parameter aliases with argument 3
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin

12108 libfakekernel: passing argument 4 to restrict-qualified parameter aliases with argument 3
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

8d94f65107-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross

11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.c

11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

94047d4921-Jul-2017 Gordon Ross

11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>

11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

811599a426-Feb-2016 Matt Barden

11011 SMB2/3 durable handles
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Revie

11011 SMB2/3 durable handles
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

a24b1e6422-Feb-2016 Gordon Ross

11002 recursive mutex detection in libfakekernel
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garret

11002 recursive mutex detection in libfakekernel
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

8f70e16b22-Sep-2018 Gordon Ross

10977 Windows 10 SMB client exhausts smbauth sockets
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmc

10977 Windows 10 SMB client exhausts smbauth sockets
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

a3874b8b03-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

10405 Implement ZFS sorted scans
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

e0f1c0af28-Mar-2019 Olaf Faaland

10499 Multi-modifier protection (MMP)
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: sanje

10499 Multi-modifier protection (MMP)
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: sanjeevbagewadi <sanjeev.bagewadi@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: Prakash Surya <surya1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Gu Zheng <guzheng2331314@163.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

fc8ae2ec20-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

8329232e12-Aug-2017 Gordon Ross

9874 Add fksmbcl development tool
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

eda5fc9018-Dec-2018 John Levon

10098 task_alloc() in libfakekernel gets KM_NOSLEEP test wrong
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337;

10098 task_alloc() in libfakekernel gets KM_NOSLEEP test wrong
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

856f710c09-Feb-2019 Andy Fiddaman

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wesse

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wessels <wessels147@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

a923e7f418-Dec-2018 John Levon

10099 libfakekernel vpanic() should cast away assfail()
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

10099 libfakekernel vpanic() should cast away assfail()
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

ab61854308-Oct-2018 John Levon

8158 Want named threads API
9857 proc manpages should have LIBRARY section
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan M

8158 Want named threads API
9857 proc manpages should have LIBRARY section
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

36a64e6202-Feb-2018 Tim Kordas

9018 Replace kmem_cache_reap_now() with kmem_cache_reap_soon()
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <ma

9018 Replace kmem_cache_reap_now() with kmem_cache_reap_soon()
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>

show more ...

12