History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libbe/common/be_mount.c (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 19f5167c 13-Jan-2017 Toomas Soome

7767 6464's call to mount() is incomplete
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.co

7767 6464's call to mount() is incomplete
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 3a876192 17-Dec-2016 Alexander Pyhalov

6464 libbe shouldn't mangle zfs mountpoints
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>


# 9adfa60d 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhuk

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 85aac7c1 17-Apr-2015 Igor Kozhukhov

5831 "beadm umount <dir>" core dump
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
App

5831 "beadm umount <dir>" core dump
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 40ccc6ad 23-Nov-2013 Alexander Eremin

4220 beadm mount of old BE with zones fails "Read only filesystem"
4235 beadm(1M) mount options undocumented in man page
Reviewed by: Ilya Usvyatsky <ilya.usvyatsky@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4220 beadm mount of old BE with zones fails "Read only filesystem"
4235 beadm(1M) mount options undocumented in man page
Reviewed by: Ilya Usvyatsky <ilya.usvyatsky@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 7e0e2549 26-Aug-2013 Alexander Eremin

3845 beadm doesn't work in non-global zones
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <rich

3845 beadm doesn't work in non-global zones
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 89d19e00 09-Apr-2012 Alexander Eremin

2451 beadm umount should report if there is nothing to unmount
2450 beadm umount should support mountpoint name
Reviewed by: Dan Kruchinin <dkruchinin@acm.org>
Reviewed by: Michael Schust

2451 beadm umount should report if there is nothing to unmount
2450 beadm umount should support mountpoint name
Reviewed by: Dan Kruchinin <dkruchinin@acm.org>
Reviewed by: Michael Schuster <michaelsprivate@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# f169c0ea 04-Aug-2010 Glenn Lagasse

PSARC 2010/059 SNAP BE Management
6964804 SNAP BE management into ON
6971379 libbe should capture and give useful error when installgrub or ict.py fails.
6971390 beadm does not support la

PSARC 2010/059 SNAP BE Management
6964804 SNAP BE management into ON
6971379 libbe should capture and give useful error when installgrub or ict.py fails.
6971390 beadm does not support labeled brand zones
6971394 BEADM_ERR_BE_DOES_NOT_EXIST has an extra space
6971397 libbe error messages need internationalization
6971402 Remove be_get_last_zone_be_callback
6971409 be_create_menu returns errors from both be_errno_t and errno sets

show more ...