History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libbe/common/be_create.c (Results 1 – 13 of 13)
Revision Date Author Comments
# f976337a 14-Jan-2021 Andy Fiddaman

13451 beadm needs to do more with temporary BE activation
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.co

13451 beadm needs to do more with temporary BE activation
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 02123a49 29-Dec-2019 Andy Fiddaman

12141 libbe cannot handle vfstab updates in NGZ
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 47f78bf4 22-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11157 libbe: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 9adfa60d 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhuk

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 0d8fa8f8 15-May-2016 Martin Matuska

6902 speed up listing of snapshots if requesting name only and sorting by name
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pawel Dawidek <pjd@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by:

6902 speed up listing of snapshots if requesting name only and sorting by name
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pawel Dawidek <pjd@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# aab83bb8 24-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# a2cdcdd2 17-Jul-2015 Paul Dagnelie

5960 zfs recv should prefetch indirect blocks
5925 zfs receive -o origin=
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>


# 7e0e2549 26-Aug-2013 Alexander Eremin

3845 beadm doesn't work in non-global zones
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <rich

3845 beadm doesn't work in non-global zones
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 5ee7c793 17-Nov-2011 Alexander Eremin

1699 beadm destroy complains "device busy" if hampered by snapshots
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordo

1699 beadm destroy complains "device busy" if hampered by snapshots
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 19b94df9 17-Nov-2011 Matthew Ahrens

1644 add ZFS "clones" property
1645 add ZFS "written" and "written@..." properties
1646 "zfs send" should estimate size of stream
1647 "zfs destroy" should determine space reclaimed by de

1644 add ZFS "clones" property
1645 add ZFS "written" and "written@..." properties
1646 "zfs send" should estimate size of stream
1647 "zfs destroy" should determine space reclaimed by destroying multiple snapshots
1708 adjust size of zpool history data
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@zfsmail.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@opensolaris.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garret@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# de1ab35c 06-Apr-2011 Alexander Eremin

719 beadm should allow BEs outside of <rpool>/ROOT
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexe

719 beadm should allow BEs outside of <rpool>/ROOT
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# f169c0ea 04-Aug-2010 Glenn Lagasse

PSARC 2010/059 SNAP BE Management
6964804 SNAP BE management into ON
6971379 libbe should capture and give useful error when installgrub or ict.py fails.
6971390 beadm does not support la

PSARC 2010/059 SNAP BE Management
6964804 SNAP BE management into ON
6971379 libbe should capture and give useful error when installgrub or ict.py fails.
6971390 beadm does not support labeled brand zones
6971394 BEADM_ERR_BE_DOES_NOT_EXIST has an extra space
6971397 libbe error messages need internationalization
6971402 Remove be_get_last_zone_be_callback
6971409 be_create_menu returns errors from both be_errno_t and errno sets

show more ...