History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/fm/topo/modules/i86pc/chipset/ (Results 1 – 2 of 2)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
1045e13a24-Jul-2020 Robert Mustacchi

13079 Add ksensor support for voltage and current sensors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@jo

13079 Add ksensor support for voltage and current sensors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

dc90e12324-Apr-2019 Robert Mustacchi

11273 Want Intel PCH temperature sensor
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

11273 Want Intel PCH temperature sensor
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <Paul.Winder@wdc.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...