History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/cfgadm_plugins/shp/common/ (Results 1 – 11 of 11)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

8222814e05-Apr-2021 Richard Lowe

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

21f023df22-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11145 cfgadm_plugins: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

2411ecfc01-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9153 cfgadm_plugins: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <dan

9153 cfgadm_plugins: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

3facafd612-Jul-2017 Yuri Pankov

8487 cfgadm_plugins/shp: memory leak in cfga_get_condition()
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkar

8487 cfgadm_plugins/shp: memory leak in cfga_get_condition()
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

89ac133021-Feb-2017 Yuri Pankov

7932 cfgadm_plugins/shp: memory leaks in cfga_list_ext()
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me

7932 cfgadm_plugins/shp: memory leaks in cfga_list_ext()
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

29d8c27b14-Jul-2010 Scott M. Carter

6967444 shp plugin library ignores the "-f" cfgadm option

cd3e933325-Jun-2010 Ali Bahrami

6916796 OSnet mapfiles should use version 2 link-editor syntax

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-common => usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr

6916796 OSnet mapfiles should use version 2 link-editor syntax

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-common => usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-bindings => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-bindings
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-perfcnt => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-perfcnt
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-symbindrep => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-symbindrep
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-truss => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-truss
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-who => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-who
rename : usr/src/common/mapfiles/i386/map.noexdata => usr/src/common/mapfiles/common/map.noexdata
rename : usr/src/lib/libaio/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libaio/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile.map => usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libpthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libpthread/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/librt/amd64/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/librt/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libsys/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libsys/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libthread/common/mapfile-vers

show more ...

bc6a100f04-Jun-2010 Scott M. Carter

6955758 cfgadm -c connect returns "invalid transition" when device is already connected

2694730402-Nov-2009 Evan Yan

PSARC/2008/181 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6837240 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6783012 Add support for PCIe Alternate Routing-ID Interpretation
6638136 remove obsolete ndi_ra_xxx logic from p

PSARC/2008/181 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6837240 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6783012 Add support for PCIe Alternate Routing-ID Interpretation
6638136 remove obsolete ndi_ra_xxx logic from px_msi code
6695081 Race condition between pciehpc_intr() and pciehpc_init()

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc.c => usr/src/uts/common/io/pciex/hotplug/pciehpc.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/io/hotplug/pcishpc/pcishpc.c => usr/src/uts/common/io/pciex/hotplug/pcishpc.c
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc_acpi.c => usr/src/uts/intel/io/pciex/hotplug/pciehpc_acpi.c
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc_acpi.h => usr/src/uts/intel/sys/hotplug/pci/pciehpc_acpi.h
rename : usr/src/uts/sparc/pcicfg.e/Makefile => usr/src/uts/sparc/pcicfg/Makefile
rename : usr/src/uts/sun4/io/pcicfg.e.c => usr/src/uts/sun4/io/pcicfg.c

show more ...