History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/brand/solaris10/ (Results 1 – 25 of 63)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
38aced4f21-May-2022 Richard Lowe

14710 remove long obsolete/unused pyzfs helper script
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@

14710 remove long obsolete/unused pyzfs helper script
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@mnx.io>

show more ...

bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

ba32d0fa27-Feb-2021 Klaus Ziegler

13562 zlogin for Solaris10 branded zones does not work after implementation of Feature #13274
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.

13562 zlogin for Solaris10 branded zones does not work after implementation of Feature #13274
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

241c90a027-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe

12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

f365545417-Feb-2020 John Levon

12312 fix unused lib dependencies
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

c3232c9525-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome

12092 s10_brand: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

ac05f74f22-Aug-2019 Cody Peter Mello

11551 Clean up nawk(1) usage in illumos-gate
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org

11551 Clean up nawk(1) usage in illumos-gate
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

092a100d27-Apr-2019 Toomas Soome

10861 s10_npreload: make clobber target is failing to remove directory
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Appro

10861 s10_npreload: make clobber target is failing to remove directory
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

b1c760bd18-Feb-2017 James Blachly

7882 Add /dev/full , the always-full memory device
Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

4ba5b96102-Dec-2016 Dan Kimmel

7586 remove #ifdef __lint hack from dmu.h
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omni

7586 remove #ifdef __lint hack from dmu.h
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

9f92308330-Aug-2016 Alexander Pyhalov

5969 update illumos-gate to use python2.7

Portions contributed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albe

5969 update illumos-gate to use python2.7

Portions contributed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

406fc51023-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome

6602 lofi should support labeled devices
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore

6602 lofi should support labeled devices
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

3c7284bd24-Feb-2014 Alexander Eremin

2594 implement graceful shutdown for local zones in zoneadm
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDo

2594 implement graceful shutdown for local zones in zoneadm
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

b49b27dc09-Jun-2013 Theo Schlossnagle

3809 Recent libc change breaks Solaris 10 Branded Zone Support
Reviewed by: Andrzej Szeszo <aszeszo@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross

3809 Recent libc change breaks Solaris 10 Branded Zone Support
Reviewed by: Andrzej Szeszo <aszeszo@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

2a8b76b216-Aug-2010 Susan Kamm-Worrell

6969507 mount of ipkg zone in alternate root fails

2e648a8b02-Aug-2010 Lori Alt

6973324 branded zone support for native zfs commands needs to use python 2.6, not 2.4
6973725 interface exception list needs to know about python2.6

6f773e2923-Jul-2010 Baban Kenkre

PSARC/2010/111 exclusive IP for s10c
6858460 support exclusive stack for solaris10-branded zone
6905944 netstat -rn output on solaris10 branded zones differ from native solaris10

470d303b15-Jul-2010

6968467 native wrapping should warn of missing cmd

c94e9df512-Jul-2010

6967583 native command args aren't properly stripped

aaf50cd708-Jul-2010

6936334 zoneadm attach -d on existing dataset deletes the dataset

794f0adb08-Jul-2010 Roger A. Faulkner

PSARC 2010/235 POSIX 1003.1-2008 *at(2) syscalls
6910251 need support for all POSIX.1-2008 *at(2) syscalls
6964835 mknod(2) auditing omits the pathname for invalid arguments

123