History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/brand/ (Results 1 – 25 of 172)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
38aced4f21-May-2022 Richard Lowe

14710 remove long obsolete/unused pyzfs helper script
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@

14710 remove long obsolete/unused pyzfs helper script
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@mnx.io>

show more ...

bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

8222814e05-Apr-2021 Richard Lowe

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

19df86dc09-Mar-2021 Jason King

13613 ipkg platform.xml missing /dev/signalfd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

13613 ipkg platform.xml missing /dev/signalfd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

ba32d0fa27-Feb-2021 Klaus Ziegler

13562 zlogin for Solaris10 branded zones does not work after implementation of Feature #13274
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.

13562 zlogin for Solaris10 branded zones does not work after implementation of Feature #13274
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

85f4cb8711-Feb-2018 Richard Lowe

13184 Stop translating ld(1) options through cw(1)
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi

13184 Stop translating ld(1) options through cw(1)
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

241c90a027-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe

12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

f365545417-Feb-2020 John Levon

12312 fix unused lib dependencies
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

0dfe541e06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contribut

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

c3232c9525-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome

12092 s10_brand: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

ac05f74f22-Aug-2019 Cody Peter Mello

11551 Clean up nawk(1) usage in illumos-gate
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org

11551 Clean up nawk(1) usage in illumos-gate
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

44bf619d15-Aug-2019 John Levon

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyen

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

b168296d22-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11155 brand: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

3eca610308-Mar-2019 John Levon

10816 ctf_dwarf_convert_type() relies on un-initialized id
10817 ctfconvert -i option is mis-handled
10818 Improve ctfconvert error messages
10819 ctfconvert should handle empty dies

10816 ctf_dwarf_convert_type() relies on un-initialized id
10817 ctfconvert -i option is mis-handled
10818 Improve ctfconvert error messages
10819 ctfconvert should handle empty dies
10820 ctfconvert -i never converts
10821 bad free in ctf_dwarf_init_die
10815 shouldn't build gcore.c as part of kmdb
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

092a100d27-Apr-2019 Toomas Soome

10861 s10_npreload: make clobber target is failing to remove directory
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Appro

10861 s10_npreload: make clobber target is failing to remove directory
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

05ede3db17-Dec-2018 John Levon

10079 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/lib
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

8c3347c401-Sep-2018 Alexander Pyhalov

9782 eventfd support in zones is incomplete
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

d0b12b6610-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome

9214 typo: sytem should be system
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

b1c760bd18-Feb-2017 James Blachly

7882 Add /dev/full , the always-full memory device
Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

4ba5b96102-Dec-2016 Dan Kimmel

7586 remove #ifdef __lint hack from dmu.h
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omni

7586 remove #ifdef __lint hack from dmu.h
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

d2a7078916-Apr-2014 Richard Lowe

7029 want per-process exploit mitigation features (secflags)
7030 want basic address space layout randomization (ASLR)
7031 noexec_user_stack should be a security-flag
7032 want a means t

7029 want per-process exploit mitigation features (secflags)
7030 want basic address space layout randomization (ASLR)
7031 noexec_user_stack should be a security-flag
7032 want a means to forbid mappings around NULL
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

9f92308330-Aug-2016 Alexander Pyhalov

5969 update illumos-gate to use python2.7

Portions contributed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albe

5969 update illumos-gate to use python2.7

Portions contributed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

406fc51023-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome

6602 lofi should support labeled devices
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore

6602 lofi should support labeled devices
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

1234567