History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/data/ucode/update.intel (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 25b05a3e 06-Nov-2021 Andy Fiddaman

14220 Package manifests should be named .p5m and not .mf
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Rich Lowe

14220 Package manifests should be named .p5m and not .mf
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 86d41711 05-Nov-2021 Andy Fiddaman

14218 Package manifests could be maintained in v2 format
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Rich Lowe

14218 Package manifests could be maintained in v2 format
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# eb7a235a 09-Jun-2020 Dan McDonald

Revert "12817 ucode/update.intel should be able to use git repos"
This reverts commit d9660a7c6537b3e744aca576d92fcef0d6efcea2.
Revert "12815 ucode/update.intel needs pkgfmt fix"
This rev

Revert "12817 ucode/update.intel should be able to use git repos"
This reverts commit d9660a7c6537b3e744aca576d92fcef0d6efcea2.
Revert "12815 ucode/update.intel needs pkgfmt fix"
This reverts commit 16b19c8cd6c6339e907197a5a8c30bdb85ec0ef8.

show more ...


# d9660a7c 08-Jun-2020 Dan McDonald

12817 ucode/update.intel should be able to use git repos


# 16b19c8c 03-Jun-2020 Dan McDonald

12815 ucode/update.intel needs pkgfmt fix


# 225bb523 04-Dec-2019 Andy Fiddaman

12052 Deliver microcode in separate packages
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>

12052 Deliver microcode in separate packages
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 55908bd7 23-Sep-2019 John Levon

11843 update Intel microcode to 20190918
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios

11843 update Intel microcode to 20190918
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...