History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/data/ucode/Makefile.links (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
# ec6a85f5 14-Jun-2022 Dan McDonald

14741 Update Intel Microcode to 20220510
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 74e98f49 10-Feb-2022 Dan McDonald

14484 Update Intel microcode to 20220207
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>

14484 Update Intel microcode to 20220207
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# ffc946bc 24-Jun-2021 Andy Fiddaman

13900 Update Intel microcode to 20210608
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 56e9aab1 12-Nov-2020 Andy Fiddaman

13305 Update Intel microcode to 20201112
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 225bb523 04-Dec-2019 Andy Fiddaman

12052 Deliver microcode in separate packages
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>

12052 Deliver microcode in separate packages
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# e15e8918 17-Nov-2019 John Levon

12005 update to Intel microcode-20191115
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 55908bd7 23-Sep-2019 John Levon

11843 update Intel microcode to 20190918
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios

11843 update Intel microcode to 20190918
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...