History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/data/terminfo/ (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
150d896009-Apr-2020 Nick Ewins

12471 /usr/share/terminfo compatibility symlink
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@

12471 /usr/share/terminfo compatibility symlink
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

90ffcda909-Sep-2019 Robert Mustacchi

11669 terminfo could know about rxvt-unicode
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>

11669 terminfo could know about rxvt-unicode
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

5252287225-Mar-2017 Toomas Soome

10360 terminfo: sun-color has 256 colors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

f2c063ac28-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

10359 terminfo: add underline for sun-color
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.

10359 terminfo: add underline for sun-color
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...

503609a929-Mar-2017 Yuri Pankov

8038 untangle data from usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Ha

8038 untangle data from usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...