History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/data/consfonts/ter-u14b.bdf (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 92d425e3 01-Feb-2022 Toomas Soome

14466 update console fonts to terminus-4.49.1
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# e2c85a72 26-Jul-2020 Toomas Soome

12995 update console fonts to terminus-4.48
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# c9aaca5d 12-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome

10403 consfonts: update to terminus-font-4.47
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.co

10403 consfonts: update to terminus-font-4.47
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 4b529e40 25-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8011 vtfontcvt and console bitmap font import
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>