History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/data/consfonts/ (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
a6a3654b03-Feb-2021 Richard Lowe

13510 usr/src/data could build with more parallelism
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.dev>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

13510 usr/src/data could build with more parallelism
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.dev>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

e2c85a7226-Jul-2020 Toomas Soome

12995 update console fonts to terminus-4.48
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

731058ff24-Jul-2020 Toomas Soome

12993 build default bold and vga fonts
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

c9aaca5d12-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome

10403 consfonts: update to terminus-font-4.47
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.co

10403 consfonts: update to terminus-font-4.47
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

5a468b1a13-Jul-2018 Toomas Soome

9653 consfonts: duplicate entry in usr/src/data/consfonts/Makefile
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@di

9653 consfonts: duplicate entry in usr/src/data/consfonts/Makefile
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

4b529e4025-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8011 vtfontcvt and console bitmap font import
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>