History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/data/Makefile (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# a6a3654b 03-Feb-2021 Richard Lowe

13510 usr/src/data could build with more parallelism
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.dev>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

13510 usr/src/data could build with more parallelism
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.dev>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 55908bd7 23-Sep-2019 John Levon

11843 update Intel microcode to 20190918
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios

11843 update Intel microcode to 20190918
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# d0e58ef5 01-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@j

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 7e3dbbac 10-Jan-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 4b529e40 25-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8011 vtfontcvt and console bitmap font import
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 503609a9 29-Mar-2017 Yuri Pankov

8038 untangle data from usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Ha

8038 untangle data from usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...