History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/zonestat/zonestatd/ (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

ecaa37af24-Jan-2020 Marcel Telka

12201 Enable smatch for zonestat and zonestatd
Reviewed by: C Fraire <seeemef@mac.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

8c4f148615-Jan-2020 Marcel Telka

12193 zonestatd: Wrong indentation in zsd_usage_cache_update()
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg

12193 zonestatd: Wrong indentation in zsd_usage_cache_update()
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

1e88dc6726-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11452 zonestat: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

5661bb7617-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

494f7e1218-Jul-2013 Keith M Wesolowski

3915 Add adjuncts support to the build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

efd4c9b616-Aug-2010 Steve Lawrence

PSARC/2010/291 zonestat
6871288 integrate zones observability phase 1
6976077 zoneadmd dumps core after restart