History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/w/ (Results 1 – 15 of 15)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
02b17e2314-Apr-2022 Richard Lowe

14637 various Makefiles should have more faith in Makefile.master
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <

14637 various Makefiles should have more faith in Makefile.master
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

84d1e6ed06-Sep-2021 Toomas Soome

14058 w: only build 64-bit version
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

174b8e4513-Nov-2020 Rick V

13311 uptime(1) dazed and confused for a minute after boot
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi

13311 uptime(1) dazed and confused for a minute after boot
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

3f764e1226-Jun-2020 Yuri Pankov

12604 w needs to use line name instead of pid
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

45de879501-May-2020 Jason King

12683 w(1) and whodo(1) should silently skip dirs it cannot open
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

6a79a30116-Apr-2020 Jason King

12523 Buffer overflow in w and whodo
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
App

12523 Buffer overflow in w and whodo
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

352d7aed26-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11445 w: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

1eabc4be19-Nov-2014 Sachidananda Urs

3124 Remove any existing references to utmp, use utmpx instead
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDon

3124 Remove any existing references to utmp, use utmpx instead
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

f054063119-Dec-2013 Gary Mills

2849 uptime should use locale settings for current time
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

0a1278f208-Oct-2013 Gary Mills

2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmai

2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

76e222fd09-Sep-2009 Sumanth Naropanth

6821298 heap overflow condition in w(1)

24fe0b3b29-Jul-2009 jmcp

6864230 hiho, hiho, it'ch chtime for CH to go
Portions contributed by Rich Lowe

0bb0739924-Sep-2008 Nick Todd

6659940 ON makefiles use wrong options for Sun Studio 12 compiler and lint.
6751897 usr/src/tools/cw.c needs to be updated for Sun Studio 12 switchover.

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch