History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/troff/troff.d/ (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

1f5207b715-Dec-2018 John Levon

10063 basic support for smatch
10153 checkpaths shouldn't check packaging exceptions
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

2bc9873208-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

5083 avoid undefined order of operations in assignments
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McD

5083 avoid undefined order of operations in assignments
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

ed22c71003-Oct-2011 Yuri Pankov

1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <ga

1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>

show more ...

df3f3af805-Aug-2009 Jason Beloro

1152232 remove /usr/bin/daps and /usr/lib/font/devaps/* from SUNWdoc
1201404 /usr/lib/term still delivered into system
1221321 SUNWdfb package has bugs
4754147 SUNWnfssr and SUNWnfssu hav

1152232 remove /usr/bin/daps and /usr/lib/font/devaps/* from SUNWdoc
1201404 /usr/lib/term still delivered into system
1221321 SUNWdfb package has bugs
4754147 SUNWnfssr and SUNWnfssu have circular dependencies
4852540 SUNWstatl package is empty and should be removed
4948746 Remove empty /usr/lib/fp etc. directories
4954006 SUNWxcu4 and SUNWesu missing dependency on SUNWlibms packages
5018239 SUNWslpu recursive dependency
6319179 SUNWcnetr packaging issues in Nevada and S10u1
6326491 SUNWdfb.i needs to go
6353280 several files listed in SUNWhea's prototype_sparc and prototype_i386
6463717 SUNWrmodu cleanup

show more ...

e5190c1022-Jul-2005 muffin

6269023 cmd/troff and gcc don't get along

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch