History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/troff/nroff.d/ (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
1f5207b715-Dec-2018 John Levon

10063 basic support for smatch
10153 checkpaths shouldn't check packaging exceptions
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

d7c5785212-Aug-2017 Gary Mills

8485 Remove set but unused variables in usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gm

8485 Remove set but unused variables in usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

2bc9873208-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

5083 avoid undefined order of operations in assignments
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McD

5083 avoid undefined order of operations in assignments
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

e5190c1022-Jul-2005 muffin

6269023 cmd/troff and gcc don't get along

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch