History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/svr4pkg/hdrs/ (Results 1 – 11 of 11)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
2eeda98609-Sep-2018 Peter Tribble

9828 svr4pkg: pkgremove/special.c is unused
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

69aea4bf24-Aug-2018 Peter Tribble

9765 pkgadd has no Z option
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Rob

9765 pkgadd has no Z option
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

32991bed13-Mar-2017 Peter Tribble

5188 SVR4 packaging shouldn't depend on openssl or libwanboot
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.r.eremin@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon

5188 SVR4 packaging shouldn't depend on openssl or libwanboot
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.r.eremin@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

e47aa97b16-Jul-2015 Simon Klinkert

6063 pkgadd breaks with too many mountpoints
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.

6063 pkgadd breaks with too many mountpoints
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

4656d47416-Nov-2010 Garrett D'Amore

420 remove patch (sparse package) support from svr4 pkg
421 libpkg and libadm need to be lint clean
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: peter.tribble@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@

420 remove patch (sparse package) support from svr4 pkg
421 libpkg and libadm need to be lint clean
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: peter.tribble@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

show more ...

60bec29e10-Nov-2010 Garrett D'Amore

300 svr4pkg dependency on wsreg.h from closed admin consolidation
Reviewed by: trisk@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: jason.brian.king@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

9ab815e109-Nov-2010 Garrett D'Amore

403 remove support for SVR3 packaging
Reviewed by: a.eremin@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: peter.tribble@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

6e1ae2a330-Jun-2010 Gary Pennington

6939693 zones no longer needs the inherit-pkg-dir property

d676c66723-Sep-2009 phaniram rampura krishnamurthy - Sun Microsystems - Bangalore India

6857294 zoneadm attach leads to partially installed packages

6222435015-Jun-2009 Casper H.S. Dik

PSARC 2009/173 Fasttrack for turbo-charging SVr4 packaging
6820054 Turbocharged SVr4 package commands [PSARC 2009/173]

5c51f12404-Jun-2009 Moriah Waterland

6739234 move SVR4 packaging to ONNV gate