History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/stat/common/dsr.c (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# ea429a71 25-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13752 stat: variable may be used uninitialized
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmc

13752 stat: variable may be used uninitialized
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# f9409f99 26-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11432 stat: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 5f10ef69 07-Oct-2016 Yuri Pankov

6396 remove SVM
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>


# 37fbbce5 12-Oct-2006 cth

PSARC 2005/574 MPxIO iostat improvements
4261677 iostat -x shows extra output
6316660 device name gets truncated after 9 chars with iostat -xX option.
6318308 extend support in mpxio and

PSARC 2005/574 MPxIO iostat improvements
4261677 iostat -x shows extra output
6316660 device name gets truncated after 9 chars with iostat -xX option.
6318308 extend support in mpxio and iostat to show I/T/L based path stats

show more ...


# a08731ec 13-Sep-2006 cth

PSARC/2006/519 Metadevice Names in iostat/vmstat Output
4981132 iostat -Ecte header mal-formed
6402814 Solaris 10 vmstat performance degradation, due to excessive calls to libdevinfo
6464

PSARC/2006/519 Metadevice Names in iostat/vmstat Output
4981132 iostat -Ecte header mal-formed
6402814 Solaris 10 vmstat performance degradation, due to excessive calls to libdevinfo
6464368 iostat and mpstat call kstat_open, but not kstat_close
6466406 kstat: default_kstat_snapshot() should only set lastupdate for incomplete transactions.
6467122 di_devlink_init leaks, missing free of db_dir in handle_free

show more ...


# 4e78ab0b 22-Jun-2006 cth

6440712 'iostat -xn' for unused devices should still show /dev/dsk names


# c2e7b48d 04-Oct-2005 kalai

6174746 Need to remove remaining references to __ia64

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/sys/elf_ia64.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/sys/elf_ia64.h


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch