History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/spell/ (Results 1 – 14 of 14)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
2e8cdddb24-Nov-2020 Robert Mustacchi

13333 spellcheck1 doesn't zero table memory
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

dd49d7b329-Oct-2020 Robert Mustacchi

13270 cmd/spell native build incomplete
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

13270 cmd/spell native build incomplete
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

9e2a4eaf24-Jul-2020 Dan McDonald

12978 usr/dict/words has CoC violations
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

5801b0f017-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

275a2dc220-Jul-2019 Peter Tribble

11483 usr/src/cmd/spell/malloc.c is unused
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.or

11483 usr/src/cmd/spell/malloc.c is unused
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

6c7cff6406-Feb-2018 Richard Lowe

9416 spell: use fgets not gets
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <

9416 spell: use fgets not gets
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...

1772324513-Jun-2015 Gary Mills

3727 british people can't spell
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

e1c8dda018-Feb-2011 Garrett D'Amore

Backed out changeset 0a79ebc0f4b3 - needs more work.

461686c317-Feb-2011 Roland Mainz

702 tput calls gets()
703 hashmake calls gets() but should use fgets().
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Olga Kryzhanoska <olga.kryzhanovska@gmail.com>
Appr

702 tput calls gets()
703 hashmake calls gets() but should use fgets().
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Olga Kryzhanoska <olga.kryzhanovska@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>

show more ...

91f79f1d10-Jun-2009 Vladimir Marek

6834720 spell doesn't find misspelled words

ab5c384511-Nov-2008 Avinash Joshi

4301328 *spell* Neither "spell" nor "look" know how to spell "desiccate" correctly

0d8b533426-Jul-2005 ceastha

6268981 cmd/bfs and gcc don't get along
6269001 cmd/spell and gcc don't get along
6269762 gcc and cmd/devinfo don't get along
6271038 gcc and cmd/exstr don't get along
6271041 gcc and

6268981 cmd/bfs and gcc don't get along
6269001 cmd/spell and gcc don't get along
6269762 gcc and cmd/devinfo don't get along
6271038 gcc and cmd/exstr don't get along
6271041 gcc and cmd/factor don't get along
6271960 gcc and cmd/look don't get along
6272040 gcc and cmd/news don't get along
6273926 gcc and cmd/tee don't get along

show more ...

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch