History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/smbsrv/test-msgbuf/ (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
1e8d79d209-Apr-2021 Yuri Pankov

13707 remove C99LMODE cruft
13708 remove lint cruft from Makefile.master
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Robert Mus

13707 remove C99LMODE cruft
13708 remove lint cruft from Makefile.master
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

25a9a7aa23-Nov-2019 Gordon Ross

13572 SMB Query FileFsVolumeInformation should allow truncation
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire

13572 SMB Query FileFsVolumeInformation should allow truncation
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

da90d5b806-Jun-2019 John Levon

11227 smb code needs smatch fixes
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

7d1ffc3206-Nov-2018 Gordon Ross

7587 SMB should support enhanced Unicode
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@

7587 SMB should support enhanced Unicode
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...