History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/smbsrv/fksmbd/ (Results 1 – 13 of 13)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
1e8d79d209-Apr-2021 Yuri Pankov

13707 remove C99LMODE cruft
13708 remove lint cruft from Makefile.master
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Robert Mus

13707 remove C99LMODE cruft
13708 remove lint cruft from Makefile.master
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

8d94f65107-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross

11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.c

11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

3e2c0c0918-Apr-2017 Matt Barden

11023 SMB server min_protocol setting
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.or

11023 SMB server min_protocol setting
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

c51c88bd05-Nov-2014 Matt Barden

11007 SMB3 signing
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by:

11007 SMB3 signing
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

93bc28db28-Nov-2013 Gordon Ross

1841 SMB dtrace provider is incomplete
11180 SMB2 IOCTL FSCTL_LMR_REQUEST_RESILIENCY Returns Incorrect Response
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Review

1841 SMB dtrace provider is incomplete
11180 SMB2 IOCTL FSCTL_LMR_REQUEST_RESILIENCY Returns Incorrect Response
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

c720f3a727-Jun-2018 Joyce McIntosh

10984 kernel share list fails to be updated after fs import
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov

10984 kernel share list fails to be updated after fs import
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

e575933618-Aug-2018 Gordon Ross

11044 libmlrpc changes in 1575 missed things in fksmbd
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow

11044 libmlrpc changes in 1575 missed things in fksmbd
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

b3700b0705-Jun-2014 Gordon Ross

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contribute

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

ed81dd5205-Feb-2014 Alek Pinchuk

6351 Update smbsrv dtrace scripts and install them
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

12b6558521-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

1122 smbsrv should use SPNEGO (inbound authentication)
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portio

1122 smbsrv should use SPNEGO (inbound authentication)
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

68b2bbf208-Sep-2013 Gordon Ross

5995 RPC over SMB named pipes should use AF_UNIX sockets
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Keiser <thom

5995 RPC over SMB named pipes should use AF_UNIX sockets
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

b819cea217-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewe

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...