History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/pcieadm/pcieadm_cfgspace.c (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 4dde95da 12-Feb-2022 Robert Mustacchi

14501 pcieadm could decode rcld
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 92f11af9 29-Jan-2022 Robert Mustacchi

14460 pcieadm show-devs should warn on unused filters
14459 pcieadm show-cfgspace sometimes confuses hex and strings
14461 pcieadm-priv tests fail in the face of duplicate /devices paths

14460 pcieadm show-devs should warn on unused filters
14459 pcieadm show-cfgspace sometimes confuses hex and strings
14461 pcieadm-priv tests fail in the face of duplicate /devices paths
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# e6d654cc 21-Dec-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14323 Note new PCIe caps from the PCI-SIG
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 93260af4 19-Oct-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14179 Add 2020 pcie caps to headers / pcieadm
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# bc729d49 18-Oct-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14174 pcieadm needs to handle v1 pcie cap better
14175 pcieadm show-devs can do better on missing pcidb entries
14176 pcieadm aer cap compares wrong field
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmo

14174 pcieadm needs to handle v1 pcie cap better
14175 pcieadm show-devs can do better on missing pcidb entries
14176 pcieadm aer cap compares wrong field
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 755ccbcf 12-Aug-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14018 pcieadm save-cfgspace usage incorrect
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 414dafc0 12-Apr-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13714 pcieadm pci check misses renamed nodes
13715 pcieadm save-cfgspace doesn't work with b/d/f
13716 pcieadm save-cfgspace -a can't open files
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>

13714 pcieadm pci check misses renamed nodes
13715 pcieadm save-cfgspace doesn't work with b/d/f
13716 pcieadm save-cfgspace -a can't open files
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7687d0d8 19-Jan-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13687 want tool for PCIe device, config space display
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent

13687 want tool for PCIe device, config space display
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...