History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/oamuser/user/usermod.c (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
# bbf21555 26-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7fc68ddf 18-Sep-2015 Albert Lee

293 useradd/del/mod should be ZFS-aware
Portions contributed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble

293 useradd/del/mod should be ZFS-aware
Portions contributed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 0a1278f2 08-Oct-2013 Gary Mills

2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmai

2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# a7fe1d5b 09-Sep-2013 Andy Stormont

4078 groupadd execs getent unnecessarily
4127 dmake setup could create /etc/skel
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Review

4078 groupadd execs getent unnecessarily
4127 dmake setup could create /etc/skel
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Reviewed by: Milan Jurik <milan.jurik@xylab.cz>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# c651b32e 28-Sep-2008 John Sonnenschein

6753446 usermgmt fix


# f48205be 25-May-2007 casper

PSARC 2007/064 Unified POSIX and Windows Credentials for Solaris
4994017 data structure sharing between rpcbind and libnsl leads to accidents
6549510 Need the ability to store SIDs in the Sol

PSARC 2007/064 Unified POSIX and Windows Credentials for Solaris
4994017 data structure sharing between rpcbind and libnsl leads to accidents
6549510 Need the ability to store SIDs in the Solaris cred_t
6549515 PSARC 2007/064: uid_t and gid_t to become unsigned

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch