History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/oamuser/user/messages.h (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
# bbf21555 26-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7fc68ddf 18-Sep-2015 Albert Lee

293 useradd/del/mod should be ZFS-aware
Portions contributed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble

293 useradd/del/mod should be ZFS-aware
Portions contributed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 0a1278f2 08-Oct-2013 Gary Mills

2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmai

2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 0523b0a4 17-Mar-2006 basabi

PSARC/2005/566 useradd default shell
PSARC/2006/109 Add -b option for 'useradd'
6294677 useradd -D should allow setting of a default shell.
6353222 Spelling errors in error messages for u

PSARC/2005/566 useradd default shell
PSARC/2006/109 Add -b option for 'useradd'
6294677 useradd -D should allow setting of a default shell.
6353222 Spelling errors in error messages for useradd, userdel, usermod, roleadd, roledel, rolemod
6386824 useradd should allow base_dir change without -D option.

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch