History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/oamuser/user/homedir.c (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# d0b12b66 10-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome

9214 typo: sytem should be system
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>


# 9adfa60d 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhuk

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 7fc68ddf 18-Sep-2015 Albert Lee

293 useradd/del/mod should be ZFS-aware
Portions contributed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble

293 useradd/del/mod should be ZFS-aware
Portions contributed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# ace1a5f1 30-Sep-2005 dp

6324803 sys_errlist should be expunged where possible

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/oamuser/lib/prerrno.c => usr/src/cmd/oamuser/lib/.del-prerrno.c-Sep-20-05


# 49335bde 30-Jun-2005 basabi

6271160 gcc and cmd/groups don't get along
6271163 gcc and cmd/grpck don't get along
6272057 gcc and cmd/oamuser don't get along
6272073 gcc and cmd/passmgmt don't get along
6272075 g

6271160 gcc and cmd/groups don't get along
6271163 gcc and cmd/grpck don't get along
6272057 gcc and cmd/oamuser don't get along
6272073 gcc and cmd/passmgmt don't get along
6272075 gcc and cmd/passwd don't get along
6272665 gcc and cmd/pwck don't get along
6272669 gcc and cmd/pwconv don't get along

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch