History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/sparc/v9/libumem/Makefile (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 4f364e7c 29-Sep-2013 Robert Mustacchi

4489 need ptcumem
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: D

4489 need ptcumem
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 67e3a03e 02-May-2008 rie

6683064 check_rtime could do with some spring cleaning


# 087e1372 04-Aug-2007 tomee

6585997 core debugger should not depend on libm


# 3893cb7f 20-Jul-2007 tomee

6581855 add ::kmem_slabs dcmd to report slab usage per cache


# 789d94c2 02-Mar-2006 jwadams

4720206 ::findleaks shouldn't cache results across state changes
4743353 libumem's module fails to load on idle targets
6304072 libumem seems to use more heap than it needs
6336202 d4fc78

4720206 ::findleaks shouldn't cache results across state changes
4743353 libumem's module fails to load on idle targets
6304072 libumem seems to use more heap than it needs
6336202 d4fc7824::typegraph made mdb crash

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch