History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/modules/usba/usb.c (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 892ad162 24-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10306 mdb: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 993e3faf 01-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921 failing to load the usba root hub module destroys driver parent private data
7922 want ::hubd walker
7923 ::prtusb should include version
7924 usb_*_request(9S) manual pages should match structure names
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# eae66f16 30-Mar-2007 gc161489

6520845 ::prtusb does not follow some mdb conventions


# 4e968bc2 31-Jan-2007 gc161489

6498959 print usb device info for developers and users


# 4610e4a0 10-Nov-2005 frits

Contributed by Juergen Keil jk@tools.de.
6337131 ehci_detach panics debug kernel with a failed assertion with ALi USB2.0 PCI card


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch