History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/modules/ (Results 1 – 25 of 473)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
15f90b0204-Jul-2022 Garrett D'Amore

14768 retire nca
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approve

14768 retire nca
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

50c8144504-Jul-2022 Garrett D'Amore

14759 sd open/close semaphore is unfortunate
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <gjelinek@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@

14759 sd open/close semaphore is unfortunate
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <gjelinek@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@mnx.io>

show more ...

9f7719e721-Apr-2022 Jason King

14643 ::dtrace dcmd can truncate output
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Appro

14643 ::dtrace dcmd can truncate output
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@mnx.io>

show more ...

bbf2155526-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

db2effc616-Jan-2019 Robert Mustacchi

14200 refhash could be used outside of mpt_sas
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

50d4d24e31-Jul-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13987 libproc could use standard lists
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

24537d3e24-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13617 mdb: variable may be used uninitialized
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

cbabcf3009-Oct-2020 Robert Mustacchi

13211 mdb ::prtusb truncates some addresses
Reviewed by: Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

13211 mdb ::prtusb truncates some addresses
Reviewed by: Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

2fc9ab6e01-Jul-2020 Jerry Jelinek

12793 kernel FPU support
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by:

12793 kernel FPU support
Portions contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>

show more ...

88d6421c22-May-2020 Andy Fiddaman

12779 mdb str_flags is missing STRXPG4TTY
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

59b0539007-Feb-2020 Toomas Soome

12539 mdb: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

04909c8c02-Mar-2018 John Levon

12608 want memory arena for vmm applications
12609 x86 memory DR should be disabled
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyen

12608 want memory arena for vmm applications
12609 x86 memory DR should be disabled
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

6e2e672521-Jun-2018 Patrick Mooney

12477 ctxops should use stack ordering for save/restore
12478 installctx needs kpreempt_disable protection
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <r

12477 ctxops should use stack ordering for save/restore
12478 installctx needs kpreempt_disable protection
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

a61ed2ce01-Jul-2017 Hans Rosenfeld

12258 Need native CCID driver
Contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approve

12258 Need native CCID driver
Contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

f3e1a61002-Mar-2020 Jason King

12279 ::arc_compression_stats generates errors
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

45948e4922-Jan-2020 Ryan Zezeski

11493 aggr needs support for multiple pseudo rx groups
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry

11493 aggr needs support for multiple pseudo rx groups
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winders.demon.co.uk>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

8b06eaf631-Jan-2020 Jason King

12267 zfs '::abuf_find' dcmd is broken
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody@kkantor.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
A

12267 zfs '::abuf_find' dcmd is broken
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody@kkantor.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

442c994c31-Jan-2020 Jason King

12269 mdb multilist walker should be a layered walker
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody@kkantor.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@j

12269 mdb multilist walker should be a layered walker
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody@kkantor.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

2c687d6827-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome

12131 mdb: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

cf01ae8a05-Dec-2019 Toomas Soome

12056 mdb: add mdb_dumpptr_cb as default callback for mdb_dumpptr()
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Dan Mc

12056 mdb: add mdb_dumpptr_cb as default callback for mdb_dumpptr()
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

4d7988d625-Nov-2019 Paul Dagnelie

11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <ma

11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy seb@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d158018111-Nov-2019 Bryan Cantrill

11927 Log, or optionally panic, on zero-length kmem allocations
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross

11927 Log, or optionally panic, on zero-length kmem allocations
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

5f1e418019-Nov-2019 Toomas Soome

12000 mdb: disk_label does compute gpt partition array crc wrong
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@f

12000 mdb: disk_label does compute gpt partition array crc wrong
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

0292c17619-Mar-2019 Matt Barden

11773 Need ways to override Domain Admins' full control
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont

11773 Need ways to override Domain Admins' full control
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

0dd73f5008-Nov-2019 Jason King

11944 mdb ::refcount dcmd no longer works
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoom

11944 mdb ::refcount dcmd no longer works
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

12345678910>>...19