History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/mdb/mdb_tab.c (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
# d75f3745 19-Dec-2018 John Levon

10132 smatch fixes for MDB
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 2f045fd6 07-Nov-2013 Robert Mustacchi

4297 ::help tab completion
4298 ::printf tab completion
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Eric Sc

4297 ::help tab completion
4298 ::printf tab completion
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>

show more ...


# 065c692a 30-Nov-2013 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

4229 mdb hangs on exit when long umem cache names exist
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 0a47c91c 03-Apr-2013 Robert Mustacchi

3089 want ::typedef
3690 mdb on x86 should be able to print alternate register names
3688 Want mdb -e
3094 libctf should support removing a dynamic type
3095 libctf does not validate

3089 want ::typedef
3690 mdb on x86 should be able to print alternate register names
3688 Want mdb -e
3094 libctf should support removing a dynamic type
3095 libctf does not validate arrays correctly
3096 libctf does not validate function types correctly
3689 Want an mdb test suite driver
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 22ce0148 08-Apr-2013 Matthew Ahrens

3650 mdb global symbol tab completion should find all symbols
3651 mdb_readsym() and friends should find all symbols
3652 convert ::spa and ::spa_vdevs to use mdb_ctf_vread()
3653 userlan

3650 mdb global symbol tab completion should find all symbols
3651 mdb_readsym() and friends should find all symbols
3652 convert ::spa and ::spa_vdevs to use mdb_ctf_vread()
3653 userland ::whatis always complains about "umem_internal_arena" symbol
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 72a1114b 11-Mar-2013 Henrik Mattsson

3602 mdb should tab complete global symbols
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Carlos Cardenas <cardenas12@gmail.c

3602 mdb should tab complete global symbols
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Carlos Cardenas <cardenas12@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 3b6e0a59 12-May-2012 Matt Amdur

2701 Add tab completion support for mdb
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delph

2701 Add tab completion support for mdb
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Darren Reed <darrenr@fastmail.net>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...