History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mandoc/config.h (Results 1 – 10 of 10)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 4d131170 19-Sep-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14111 Update mandoc to 1.14.6
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 69c811ab 18-Jan-2020 Robert Mustacchi

9965 Want support for O_DIRECTORY
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.

9965 Want support for O_DIRECTORY
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# cec8643b 30-May-2019 Michal Nowak

11190 Update mandoc to 1.14.5
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 6640c13b 09-Aug-2018 Yuri Pankov

9718 update mandoc to 1.14.4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# c66b8046 29-Jul-2017 Yuri Pankov

8547 update mandoc to 1.14.3
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# a40ea1a7 28-May-2017 Yuri Pankov

8297 update mdocml to 1.14.1
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 371584c2 29-Jul-2016 Yuri Pankov

7243 update mdocml to 1.13.4
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 260e9a87 18-Oct-2015 Yuri Pankov

6356 Update mdocml to 1.13.3
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>


# 698f87a4 25-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore

5051 import mdocml-1.12.3
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 95c635ef 15-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore

5025 import and use mandoc
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Re

5025 import and use mandoc
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...