History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fwflash/plugins/transport/Makefile.targ (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# f413b00b 05-May-2021 Richard Lowe

13781 fwflash can't spell KEEP_STATE
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 8222814e 05-Apr-2021 Richard Lowe

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

13487 want mapfile-based assertions about symbol properties
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 3aa6c130 11-Feb-2021 Richard Lowe

13558 remove support for optional subdirectories in the build
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pank

13558 remove support for optional subdirectories in the build
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.dev>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 8d55b806 13-May-2020 Robert Mustacchi

12759 Want ability to read ufm images
12758 ufm_detach doesn't properly clean up
12760 igb ufm support
12765 fwflash plugin cleanup handling is buggy
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patr

12759 Want ability to read ufm images
12758 ufm_detach doesn't properly clean up
12760 igb ufm support
12765 fwflash plugin cleanup handling is buggy
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...


# f3655454 17-Feb-2020 John Levon

12312 fix unused lib dependencies
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# a799b1e7 12-Sep-2009 peihong huang

6858954 check_rtime issues with fwflash plugins (scsi transports)
6858961 check_rtime issues with fwflash plugins (IB transports)
6872320 tidy up MANUFACTURING_MODE in fwflash
6878624 fwf

6858954 check_rtime issues with fwflash plugins (scsi transports)
6858961 check_rtime issues with fwflash plugins (IB transports)
6872320 tidy up MANUFACTURING_MODE in fwflash
6878624 fwflash plugins Makefile outsmarts closed-bins build

show more ...