History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/pcfs/fsck/ (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

8509e9ca15-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

11457 fs.d: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

299e09de11-Feb-2018 Richard Lowe

10051 cw(1) shouldn't have to translate -g
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

10051 cw(1) shouldn't have to translate -g
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

db92b35a11-Aug-2011 Gary Mills

81 remove 'is_z_a_power_of_x_le_y' from pcfs utils
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@ne

81 remove 'is_z_a_power_of_x_le_y' from pcfs utils
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>

show more ...

342440ec12-Sep-2008 Prasad Singamsetty

PSARC/2008/336 Extended VTOC
6708609 Support booting on disks > 1TB (phase 1)
6672960 cmlb: default minor nodes for disks > 1TB is not EFI/GPT style
6727240 When a fat32 partition created

PSARC/2008/336 Extended VTOC
6708609 Support booting on disks > 1TB (phase 1)
6672960 cmlb: default minor nodes for disks > 1TB is not EFI/GPT style
6727240 When a fat32 partition created in the part of the disk after 1TB, block I/O and umount fail

show more ...

264a6e7413-Sep-2006 frankho

PSARC 2005/361 PCFS timestamp handling cleanup
4401668 RFE: pcfs should support force unmount
6248624 pcfs file timestamp handling needs cleanup
6278733 pcfs statvfs implementation is slo

PSARC 2005/361 PCFS timestamp handling cleanup
4401668 RFE: pcfs should support force unmount
6248624 pcfs file timestamp handling needs cleanup
6278733 pcfs statvfs implementation is slow
6351785 pcfs should support cluster sizes over 32Kb for Fat32 despite violating the spec
6364444 pcfs can still crash in pc_getcluster with one-off overflow

show more ...

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch