History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/nfs/rquotad/ (Results 1 – 10 of 10)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
8509e9ca15-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

11457 fs.d: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

5661bb7617-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

6685d29817-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9038 fs.d/nfs: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>

9038 fs.d/nfs: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

b1cdc72020-Apr-2017 Alex Wilson

8085 Handle RPC groups better
Reviewed by: "Joshua M. Clulow" <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Appr

8085 Handle RPC groups better
Reviewed by: "Joshua M. Clulow" <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

2c151c6317-Dec-2009 Lin Ling

6907830 rquotad(1M) doesn't return quotas for ZFS if NFS client mountpoint differs from entry in /etc/mnttab

be96167224-Jul-2009 Lin Ling

6862126 quota -v doesn't print quotas if ZFS filesystem is mounted with double '/'

edea4b5527-Apr-2009 Lin Ling

6824968 add ZFS userquota support to rquotad

1160694128-Jul-2005 jwahlig

6271088 gcc and cmd/fs.d/autofs don't get along
6271103 gcc and cmd/fs.d/nfs don't get along
6272593 gcc and common/rpc don't get along

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch