History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/nfs/mountd/ (Results 1 – 25 of 42)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

5661bb7617-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

6685d29817-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9038 fs.d/nfs: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>

9038 fs.d/nfs: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

2c3ccf7416-Nov-2016 Gordon Ross

7577 mountd support to run on a fixed port
Portions contributed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastie

7577 mountd support to run on a fixed port
Portions contributed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>

show more ...

03b59f7824-Apr-2015 Yuri Pankov

5868 Make checks in inet_matchaddr() more robust
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.s

5868 Make checks in inet_matchaddr() more robust
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

aab83bb824-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

a9685eaa15-Oct-2015 Marcel Telka

6321 mountd: The IP to name translation is usually not needed in nfsauth_access()
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

54d3425914-Oct-2015 Marcel Telka

6332 mountd: Compile warnings cleanup
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsy

6332 mountd: Compile warnings cleanup
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

89621fe121-Nov-2014 Marcel Telka

5296 Support for more than 16 groups with AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <

5296 Support for more than 16 groups with AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

a05fd0c918-Oct-2014 Marcel Telka

5246 xdr_uid_t/xdr_gid_t cleanups
Reviewed by: David H&#246;ppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

961519c503-Jul-2014 Marcel Telka

4990 mountd and rpcbind should use libumem(3lib)
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@

4990 mountd and rpcbind should use libumem(3lib)
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

5cb0d67902-Jul-2014 Marcel Telka

4943 NFS server: Generic uid and gid remapping for AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garret

4943 NFS server: Generic uid and gid remapping for AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

361f55a510-Jan-2014 Marcel Telka

4576 mountd(1m) needs to be able to set listen backlog
Reviewed by: David H&#246;ppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@o

4576 mountd(1m) needs to be able to set listen backlog
Reviewed by: David H&#246;ppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

2f41668330-Jan-2014 Marcel Telka

4552 mountd(1m): Remove limit of FDs in RPC server
Reviewed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard

4552 mountd(1m): Remove limit of FDs in RPC server
Reviewed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

c596e86630-Jan-2014 Marcel Telka

4551 mountd: Busy do_logging_queue() eats memory
Reviewed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard L

4551 mountd: Busy do_logging_queue() eats memory
Reviewed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

d383eb7a26-Jan-2014 Marcel Telka

4533 mountd(1m) leaks nd_hostservlist in do_logging_queue()
Reviewed by: Ilya Usvyatsky <ilya.usvyatsky@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garr

4533 mountd(1m) leaks nd_hostservlist in do_logging_queue()
Reviewed by: Ilya Usvyatsky <ilya.usvyatsky@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

97adda4416-Oct-2013 Marcel Telka

4226 mountd(1m) could run out of file descriptors
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@d

4226 mountd(1m) could run out of file descriptors
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>

show more ...

cf7e209d15-Aug-2013 Igor Kozhukhov

4024 uninitialized and unused variables in cmd/fs.d/nfs
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

9b241b4e03-Nov-2011 Yuri Pankov

877 share_nfs cannot share to IPv6 subnets
1554 SMB has no concept of IPv6 host access lists
1592 NFS access checks shouldn't fail if client address can't be resolved
Reviewed by: Gordon

877 share_nfs cannot share to IPv6 subnets
1554 SMB has no concept of IPv6 host access lists
1592 NFS access checks shouldn't fail if client address can't be resolved
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

dd51520e11-Aug-2010 Pavan Mettu - Oracle Corporation - Menlo Park United States

6975309 PSARC2007_393 Move /etc/default/{nfs/autofs} parameters to SMF
PSARC 2007/393 converting /etc/default/{nfs,autofs} to SMF properties

d34083bd12-May-2010 Jan Kryl

6923303 mountd dumped core on server if the file system was shared with "none=-<CLNT>" and "rw|ro=<CLNT_IP>"

6b086baf13-Apr-2010 Sam Falkner

6922286 directly mounting snapshots with NFSv3 fails

593cc11b06-Feb-2010 Jan Kryl

6920999 NFS client character encoding (to UTF-8) not working for S10 NFSv4 client

4a508a7930-Nov-2009 Thomas Haynes

6882460 Hundreds of NFSv3 client mounts followed by immediate reads causes timeouts

12