History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/nfs/mount/Makefile (Results 1 – 11 of 11)
Revision Date Author Comments
# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 5661bb76 17-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# 9e01f109 14-Jun-2017 Jason King

8413 Missing build dependencies when generating message catalogs
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ro

8413 Missing build dependencies when generating message catalogs
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# bbaa8b60 27-Aug-2013 Dan Kruchinin

195 Need replacement for nfs/lockd+klm
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jbiseda@delphix.com>

195 Need replacement for nfs/lockd+klm
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jbiseda@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# dd51520e 11-Aug-2010 Pavan Mettu - Oracle Corporation - Menlo Park United States

6975309 PSARC2007_393 Move /etc/default/{nfs/autofs} parameters to SMF
PSARC 2007/393 converting /etc/default/{nfs,autofs} to SMF properties


# b56bf881 24-May-2010 Antonello Cruz

6934233 A generic net_address SMF property type would be useful.
6934227 SMF should validate net_address_v4 amd net_address_v6 property types
6954776 libnsl should not depend on libscf
PS

6934233 A generic net_address SMF property type would be useful.
6934227 SMF should validate net_address_v4 amd net_address_v6 property types
6954776 libnsl should not depend on libscf
PSARC/2010/153 Remove libnsl dependency on libscf
PSARC/2010/157 SMF networking type extensions

show more ...


# bfa62c28 25-Sep-2008 Vallish Vaidyeshwara

6710019 automountd might dump core if nfs url is used
6476438 quota/RQUOTA RPC calls should be zone aware.
5034877 quota timeout takes too long on unreachable NFS filesystems
6682528 memo

6710019 automountd might dump core if nfs url is used
6476438 quota/RQUOTA RPC calls should be zone aware.
5034877 quota timeout takes too long on unreachable NFS filesystems
6682528 memory leak in nfsmapid if resolv_init() is called

show more ...


# 06e1a714 14-Oct-2006 raf

PSARC 2006/561 libcmd must die
6480998 libcmd must die

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libcmd/common/deflt.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/deflt.c


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch